Contact Us

Main Office, Manufacturing & Retail Store

Friendship Trap Co.
570 Cushing Road
Friendship, Maine 04547

Toll Free: 1 (800) 451-1200
Phone: (207) 354-2545
Fax: (207) 354-2415

Email: info@friendshiptrap.com


Columbia Falls, Manufacturing & Retail Store

Friendship Trap Co.
13 Indian River Road
Columbia Falls, Maine 04623

Toll Free: 1 (800) 339-6558
Phone: (207) 483-6555
Fax: (207) 483-6518

Email: jemerson@Friendshiptrap.com


To have a Friendship Trap Co. representative contact you, please fill out a few details and click the Submit button

Name:
Telephone Number:
Email Address:
* required
Best Time to Call:
Notes:
Type your question, comment or product/project of interest note here.

Returning Customer?

Shopping Cart


Your Cart is currently empty.

Contacts

Chris - Owner/President

Office 1-800-451-1200 ext. 201
chrisa@friendshiptrap.com

Mike - Special Advisor

Cell 207-542-0841
mikew@friendshiptrap.com

Jerry - Outside Sales

207-542-0842
jerryw@friendshiptrap.com

Mark - Production Manager

1-800-451-1200 ext. 202

Lisa - Finance Manager

1-800-451-1200 ext. 203

Jessica - Office and Human Resources Manager

1-800-451-1200 ext. 205
jessicam@friendshiptrap.com

Mike D. - Customer Service/Dispatcher

1-800-451-1200 ext. 213
miked@friendshiptrap.com

Greg – Local Sales

1-800-451-1200 ext. 206
store@friendshiptrap.com

Jim Jr. - Branch Manager - Columbia Falls

1-800-339-6558
jemerson@Friendshiptrap.com

Danni - Operations Manager - Columbia Falls

1-207-483-6555

dannie@friendshiptrap.com

VJ - Office Manager - Columbia Falls

1-800-339-6558
vjlenfestey@friendshiptrap.com